X

Nous utilisons propres et les cookies tiers pour améliorer nos services, montrer la publicité liée à vos préférences en analysant vos habitudes de navigation et la réalisation de l'analyse Web. Si vous continuer à naviguer, nous considérons que vous acceptez leur utilisation.

fr es en de ca

Réservez maintenant

avec des avantages

avec des avantages

Profitez d'un hôtel
d'une catégorie supérieure.

Service détaillé yurbban trafalgar barcelona
canapé de salle yurbban trafalgar barcelona

  • Wi-Fi gratuit

  • Terrasse et piscine

  • Meeting room

  • Gymnase

  • Business corner

  • Locker Room

  • Parking 24h

  • Presse quotidienne

  • Pressing autoservice gratuit

  • Mobile Wireless

  • Mini Market

  • Restaurant local

  • Petit déjeuner local

  • Longboard

  • Finna Bikes Barcelona
bici yurbban hotel barcelona

Nous vous prêtons
une bicyclette ou un longboard ?

Nous vous offrons les bicyclettes et les longboards les plus stylés de la ville pour vous balader en ville et découvrir les coins les plus authentiques. Les bicyclettes Finna Cycles et les longboards Campton, conçus à Barcelone, peuvent être réservés ou lors du check-in.

Réserver maintenant

Décidez des limites!

Déstressez et gardez la forme grâce à notre gymnase avec musique intégrée. Choisissez entre un vélo elliptique ou une multi-station. Si vous préférez les sports de contact, n'hésitez pas, choisissez le sac de boxe.

salle de sport trafalgar yurbban
app hotel yurbban trafalgar

Vivez connecté(e)

Nous savons qu’être connecté 24h/24 sur internet est un service basique pour la plupart des voyageurs qui souhaitent profiter à fond de leur expérience. Pour cela nous mettons à votre disposition gratuitement un dispositif Wi-Fi portable. Pour être connecté partout et tout le temps, pour partager les photos avec vos amis en quelques secondes, pour envoyer un e-mail à votre chef pour lui annoncer que vous prolongez vos vacances, ou pour appeler votre maman pour lui donner des nouvelles.

en es de fr ca

Book now

with advantages

with advantages

Enjoy a hotel
above its category.

Detail services yurbban trafalgar barcelona
hall sofa yurbban trafalgar barcelona

  • Free WIFI

  • Terrace and pool

  • Meeting Room

  • Fitness center

  • Business corner

  • Locker Room

  • Parking 24h

  • Daily newspaper

  • Free self-service laundry

  • Mobile Wireless

  • Mini Market

  • Restaurant on premises

  • Breakfast on premises

  • Longboard

  • Finna Bikes Barcelona
bici yurbban hotel barcelona

Want us to lend you
a bike or longboard?

We offer you the most stylish bikes and longboards in the city so you can get out and discover the most authentic corners. The Finna Cycles bikes, designed in Barcelona, ​​can be requested during check-in.

Book now

The only limit is you!

Unwind and get fit surrounded by our gym with built in music. Have it your way, whether you prefer the static bicycle, the elliptical or the multi-station. If contact is more your thing, what are you waiting for, head straight for the punching bag.

trafalgar yurbban gym

Personalized Online Concierge

Your time is worth gold. Explore the coolest corners of Barcelona, ​​make restaurant reservations, create personalized routes with the best spots or let the locals be your guides. The mobile application Porter & Sail is the ideal concierge for the most active Yurbbaners.

ipad logo icon
logo porter & sail

When you download the Porter & Sail application, you can:

  • Receive expert advice for eating and drinking.
  • Reserve your table from the application.
  • Find itineraries and recommendations from local influencers.
  • Save your favorite sites and get their addresses.
logo app store mac google play logo

Live connected.

We know that being connected 24 hours a day to the internet is a basic service for the majority of visitors who wish to maximize their experience. To that end, we grant you a portable Wi-Fi device for free so that you are connected anywhere, anytime, free to share photos with your friends in a matter of seconds, send an email to your boss asking him to extend your vacation for one more week, or to call your mother to find out how things are going at home.

app hotel yurbban trafalgar