X

We use own and third party cookies to improve our services, show related advertising to your preferences by analyzing your browsing habits and realization of web analytics. If you go on surfing, we will consider you accepting its use.

de es en fr ca

Jetzt buchen

mit vorteilen

mit vorteilen

Yurbban Hotels:
Live as a native

Yubban Hotels: Live as a native
Yubban Hotels: Live as a native

(Er-)Leben Sie die Stadt wie ein Einheimischer

Yubban Hotels: Live as a native

Wir möchten Ihnen ein Rundum-Erlebnis bieten, um die Stadt wie ein Einheimischer zu erleben. Wir setzen auf Talent, die Fabrikanten regionaler Produkte, lokale Küche, die von und für das Hotel kreierten Artikel, den Holztisch in der Lobby, der von einem Tischler aus Ampurdán gefertigt wurde, die Fotoreportage, die im Hotel ausgestellt ist und von der Fotografin Begoña Solís realisiert wurde. Wir setzen ebenfalls auf unsere lokale Gastronomie, ein typisch katalanisches Frühstück oder eine Speisekarte mit „Großmutters Rezepten“ und hochwertigen Zutaten.

Und all das zusammen mit unserem digitalen Concierge-Service in App-Form und einer speziell für Sie personalisierten Stadtkarte mit unseren Empfehlungen der authentischsten Ecken der Stadt. Enklaven, in denen Sie erfahren können, wie Barcelona schmeckt, klingt und riecht. Damit Sie mit einer unvergesslichen Erinnerung nach Hause reisen und einige unserer Designer-Souvenirs mitnehmen. Bei diesen handelt es sich um Artikel, die zusammen mit einheimischen Künstlern entworfen wurden. Handgefertigte Stofftiere von Softheads (diese warten auch in Ihrem Zimmer auf Sie), eine Produktauswahl von Curated By oder unsere eigenen Hausmarken.

Aber wir möchten Ihnen nicht alle Geheimnisse der Stadt offenbaren. Wir bevorzugen, dass Sie diese selber entdecken.

Yubban Hotels: Live as a native
Yubban Hotels: Live as a native
Yubban Hotels: Live as a native
Yubban Hotels: Live as a native
Yubban Hotels: Live as a native

Wir sind öko

Wir haben die Gebäudezertifizierung Klasse A erhalten, dank einer thermischen Isolierung für den Komfort im Inneren, einem intelligenten Klimatisierungssystem und einem energetisch hoch effizienten Beleuchtungssystem. Damit erhalten wir in jeder Ecke des Hotels die gewünschten Ergebnisse bei minimalem Energiekonsum.

Barcelona TUrisme Susteinable Tourism Member Yurbban Trafalgar

origo room logo

Ecoliders Bronce Hotel Yurbban Trafalgar

Wir setzen auf soziale Projekte

Unsere Philosophie basiert auf dem Streben nach einem harmonischen, respektvollen und nachhaltigen Ambiente. Daher spenden wir 1 % der Direktbuchungen an regionale Stiftungen. Unsere direkte Umgebung, die Stadt, in der wir leben, und die Personen, die in ihr leben, leiden unter verschiedenen Situationen der Ungleichheit. In diesem Sinne ist es für uns sehr wichtig, die Lebensqualität der Personen zu verbessern. Aus diesem Grund möchten wir auch weiterhin mit jedem unserer Hotels Teil verschiedener sozialer Projekte sein.

Yubban Hotels: Live as a native

en es de fr ca

Book now

with advantages

with advantages

Yurbban Hotels:
Live as a native

Yubban Hotels: Live as a native
Yubban Hotels: Live as a native

The experience of living the city like a true native

Yubban Hotels: Live as a native

We want the experience of living the city as a true native to extend beyond just stepping inside it. We place a high value on talent, on producers and on local cuisine, on the pieces created by and for the hotel, on the solid wood table in the lobby crafted by a cabinetmaker from the Empordà region and on the photographic report on display on the main floor and realized by the Photographer Begoña Solís. We demonstrate a commitment to the gastronomy of the region, offering a traditional Catalan breakfast or a menu based on recipes from our grandmothers prepared with high quality products.

All this, accompanied by our digital concierge in APP form and a personalized map designed especially for you with our recommendations for some of the most authentic corners of the city. Spots in which to lose yourself to experience what Barcelona knows, sounds and smells like. All so that you can return home with unforgettable memories taking some of our designer souvenirs with you. Pieces created in collaboration with artists from the area, such as handmade fabric pets heads designed by Softheads (keep your eyes open for them, you'll see them in your room) or a selection of products designed by or our own trademark creations.

Either way, we don´t plan on revealing all the secrets of the city to you. We prefer you come experience them for yourself.

Yubban Hotels: Live as a native
Yubban Hotels: Live as a native
Yubban Hotels: Live as a native
Yubban Hotels: Live as a native
Yubban Hotels: Live as a native

We are Eco

We have obtained a Class A Building Certification thanks to thermal insulation to achieve interior comfort, an intelligent air conditioning system and a machinery and light installation that is very energy efficient. With this we can obtain the necessary results in each space with the minimum possible consumption.

Barcelona TUrisme Susteinable Tourism Member Yurbban Trafalgar

origo room logo

Ecoliders Bronce Hotel Yurbban Trafalgar

A commitment to Social Projects

Our philosophy is based on achieving a harmonious, respectful and sustainable environment. On this note, we donate 1% of the proceeds coming from direct reservations to local Foundations. Our immediate surroundings, the city in which we live and the people who live in it, suffer from different situations of inequality. With that in mind, helping improve the quality of life of the people is an important aspect for us. As such, we aim to continue forming part of different social projects with each one of our hotels.

Yubban Hotels: Live as a native